Terrain, ability and group
BeginnerIntermediateAdvancedExpert
- Riding Level: 00 Never Ridden Before
- • Absolute first-timers who have never snowboarded before
- • Anyone who’s never set foot on snow and wants the right foundation from day one
- • Getting comfortable with your gear — strapping in, stance and balance
- • Skating and gliding on the flat, and getting on and off the lift
- • Controlling your heel and toe edges
- • Sideslipping and the falling-leaf to manage speed and direction
- • Stopping safely and confidently
- • Your first linked turns
- • Riding a green run from top to bottom
- Min level: 0 — never touched snow
- Sport
- Snowboard
- Max group size
- 30 guests
- Coaching
- 1 INSTRUCTOR : 6 STUDENTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 30
Package
LodgingIncluded
Lift passIncluded
MealsNot included
LessonIncluded
TransfersIncluded
Included
- 2 Way Airport Shuttle from Sapporo New Chitose (CTS) Airport
- 5 Nights in a Ski-in Ski-out Hotel
- 4 day lift pass
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights
- Travel Insurance
- Lunch, dinner and personal expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel
- Comfortable rooms with direct access to slopes and full hotel amenities
- Twin Share room with Ensuite in The Tower — Early Bird: $2390 per pax (U.P: $2590) — Up to 2 pax
- Single Bed in Quad Room — Early Bird: $2390 per pax (U.P: $2590) — Up to 4 pax
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 7 – Mar 12, 2027Week 1 (07 Mar – 12 Mar ’27) — SOLD OUT | 2026/27 | 6 days | 2,590 SGDFrom $2590 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Sold Out | Not published |
| Mar 14 – Mar 19, 2027Week 2 (14 Mar – 19 Mar ’27) — SOLD OUT | 2026/27 | 6 days | 2,590 SGDFrom $2590 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Sold Out | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

