Terrain, ability and group
Riding Level: 01 Beginner
With Tomamu’s gentle, progressive slopes and easy ski-in ski-out convenience — one of the best resorts in Japan to learn in — you’ll finish the week skiing the mountain with ease rather than just surviving it Who is this for? Beginners who’ve had a couple of days on snow and can come down a green run in a snowplough Anyone still working on linking turns and wanting to perfect them on green terrain What you will learn: Cleaning up bad early habits and building a balanced stance Stronger snowplough turns with better edge control Progressing from snowplough towards parallel turns Linking clean turns top to bottom Controlling your speed and turn shape Skiing all green runs smoothly and confidently Introduction to riding red slopes (if ready)
- Sport
- Ski
- Max group size
- 30 guests
- Coaching
- 1 INSTRUCTOR : 6 STUDENTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 30
Package
Included
- 2 Way Airport Shuttle from Sapporo New Chitose (CTS) Airport
- 5 Nights in twin share rooms in a Ski-in Ski-out Hotel
- 4 day lift pass
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights
- Travel Insurance
- Lunch, dinner and personal expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel
- Comfortable rooms with direct access to slopes and full hotel amenities
- Twin Share room with Ensuite in The Tower — Early Bird: $2390 per pax (U.P: $2590) — Up to 2 pax
- Single Bed in Quad Room — Early Bird: $2390 per pax (U.P: $2590) — Up to 4 pax
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 7 – Mar 12, 2027Week 1 (07 Mar – 12 Mar ’27) — 1 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 6 days | 2,590 SGDFrom $2590 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
| Mar 14 – Mar 19, 2027Week 2 (14 Mar – 19 Mar ’27) — 1 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 6 days | 2,590 SGDFrom $2590 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

