Terrain, ability and group
Riding Level: 03 Intermediate
This trip is created for those who want to dive deeper into Japan’s undiscovered gems. You’ll be based in Appi Kogen, a premium ski-in ski-out with direct access to the mountains — voted “Best ski resort in Japan”, 2 years in a row. If you love exploring underrated local favourites and want to see a different side of Japan’s ski scene, this one’s for you.
- Sport
- Ski + Snowboard
- Max group size
- 24 guests
- Guiding
- 1 HOST : 8 GUESTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 24
Package
Included
- 2 way private transfers to Iwatenumakunai Station
- 6 nights twin share in ski-in ski-out hotel
- 5 Day lift pass (Appi Kogen + Iwate region ski resorts)
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights & train tickets
- Travel Insurance
- Personal Expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel
- Comfortable rooms with direct access to slopes and full hotel amenities
- Single slot in Twin Share Room — Early Bird: $2790 (U.P: $2990) — Up to 2 pax per room
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 3 – Jan 9, 2027Week 1 (03 Jan – 09 Jan ’27) — Available | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Available | Not published |
| Jan 10 – Jan 16, 2027Week 2 (10 Jan – 16 Jan ’27) — SOLD OUT | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Sold Out | Not published |
| Jan 17 – Jan 23, 2027Week 3 (17 Jan – 23 Jan ’27) — SOLD OUT | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Sold Out | Not published |
| Jan 24 – Jan 30, 2027Week 4 (24 Jan – 30 Jan ’27) — Available | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Available | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

