Terrain, ability and group
- Riding Level: 00 Never Ridden Before
- • Absolute first-timers who have never skied before
- • Anyone who’s never set foot on snow and wants the right foundation from day one
- • Getting comfortable with your gear — clicking in, balance and stance
- • Walking, sliding and gliding on the flat, and riding the lift
- • The snowplough and how to control your speed
- • Stopping safely and confidently
- • Your first snowplough turns, linking both directions
- • Turning on both sides down a gentle slope
- • Skiing a green run from top to bottom
- Min level: 0 — never touched snow
- Sport
- Ski
- Max group size
- 40 guests
- Coaching
- 1 INSTRUCTOR : 6 STUDENTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 40
Package
Included
- 2 Way bus transfers from Koriyama Station
- 6 Nights in ski in ski out hotel
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights & train tickets
- Travel Insurance
- Personal Expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Ski-in / Ski-Out Hotel
- Comfortable rooms with direct access to slopes and full hotel amenities
- Single Slot in Quad Mansionette (Bunk) – Ensuite — Early bird: $2490 per pax (U.P: $2690) — Up to 4 pax
- Single Slot in Twin Share room – Ensuite — Early bird: $2790 per pax (U.P: $2990) — Up to 2 pax
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 10 – Jan 16, 2027Week 1 (10 Jan – 16 Jan ’27) — 5 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,690 SGDFrom $2690 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
| Jan 17 – Jan 23, 2027Week 2 (17 Jan – 23 Jan ’27) — 2 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,690 SGDFrom $2690 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
| Jan 24 – Jan 30, 2027Week 3 (24 Jan – 30 Jan ’27) — 3 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,690 SGDFrom $2690 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

