Terrain, ability and group
Riding Level: 04 Strong Intermediate
Across Sapporo’s home hills and out at Rusutsu — the biggest resort in Japan and home to its best lift-accessed tree riding — your hosts lead you into the steeper, quieter, untracked side of each mountain that most visitors ride right past. And the riding’s only half of it. Everyone on the trip rides strong, so you’ll spend the week with people who push you and keep up — no stopping to regroup, no riding alone. If finding others at your level has always been the hard part back home, this is the crew you’ve been after. And if you’re ready to test yourself and ride harder than you ever have, this is the experience for you.
- Sport
- Ski + Snowboard
- Max group size
- 30 guests
- Guiding
- 1 HOSTS : 8 GUESTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 30
Package
Included
- 2 Way Private transfers from Chitose Airport
- 6 Nights twin share in townhouse
- 4-day lift pass in Sapporo
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights & train tickets
- Travel Insurance
- Food and personal expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Apartment with Private Onsen
- Spacious apartment featuring your own private hot spring
- Single slot in Twin Share Room — Early Bird: $2790 per pax (U.P: $2990) — Up to 2 pax per room
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 14 – Feb 20, 2027Week 3 (14 Feb – 20 Feb ’27) — Available | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Available | Not published |
| Feb 21 – Feb 27, 2027Week 4 (21 Feb – 27 Feb ’27) — 8 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

