Arai SLOPEPLANNING X TRS – Snowsurf Rider Series

AraiJapan

Arai SLOPEPLANNING X TRS – Snowsurf Rider Series

More than just a snowboard trip, this Rider Series is an opportunity to experience Myoko through the eyes of some of Japan’s most respected snowsurfers.

Operated byThe Ride SideGuide Service; Camp

Spend the week riding alongside the Slope Planning team, exploring their home mountains, experimenting with different Gentemstick boards and discovering a different approach to snowboarding built around flow, terrain and creativity.

DestinationAraiArai · Japan · Asia
Next departureJan 24 – Jan 30, 20272026/27 · 2 departures
Duration7 days6 nights
PackageLodging + GuidingGuided Resort Tour
BeginnerIntermediateAdvancedExpert
Suits Intermediate to Advanced riders

Riding Level: 03 Intermediate

Sport
Snowboard
Max group size
12 guests
Guiding
1 HOST : 6 GUESTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 12
LodgingIncluded
Lift passIncluded
MealsNot included
LessonNot confirmed
TransfersIncluded

Included

  • 2 Way Private transfers from Nagano Station
  • 6 Nights in Mountain Lodge
  • 5-day lift pass (4 days in Myoko + 1 external resort)

Not Included

  • Exclusions:
  • Flights & train tickets
  • Travel Insurance
  • Food and personal expenses

Accommodation

  • SNOWBOARDER MOUNTAIN LODGE
  • A private mountain lodge, just our group, deep in snow country
  • Single slot in Twin Share Room — Early Bird: $3290 (U.P: $3490) — Up to 2 pax per room
  • Single slot in 4 pax Tatami Room — Early Bird: $2690 (U.P: $2890) — Up to 6 pax per room
DatesSeasonDurationFromAvailabilityBooking
Jan 24 – Jan 30, 2027Week 1 (24 Jan – 30 Jan ’27) — Available2026/277 days2,890 SGDFrom $2890 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this pageAvailableNot published
Jan 31 – Feb 6, 2027Week 2 (31 Jan – 06 Feb ’27) — Available2026/277 days2,890 SGDFrom $2890 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this pageAvailableNot published

Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.