Terrain, ability and group
Riding Level: 04 Strong Intermediate
Past Appi Kogen’s five advanced-only tree-run zones, we venture into spots like Hachimantai Shimokura — where the locals barely chase the powder and fresh tracks last all day — and Shizukuishi, a former Alpine World Championship venue with one of the longest runs in Japan. Little to no lift lines, untracked snow, and a side of Japan most riders never see. And it’s as much about who you ride with as where. Everyone here rides strong, so the week is all about people who’ll challenge you and keep pace — no holding back, no riding solo. If finding others at your level has always been the hard part back home, this trip is built to fix exactly that. And if you’re after a week that pushes you to ride at your best, this is the experience for you.
- Sport
- Ski + Snowboard
- Max group size
- 24 guests
- Guiding
- 1 HOST : 8 GUESTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 24
Package
Included
- 2 way private transfers to Iwatenumakunai Station
- 6 nights twin share in ski-in ski-out hotel
- 5 Day lift pass (Appi Kogen + Iwate region ski resorts)
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights & train tickets
- Travel Insurance
- Personal Expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel
- Comfortable rooms with direct access to slopes and full hotel amenities
- Single slot in Twin Share Room — Early Bird: $2890 (U.P: $3090) — Up to 2 pax per room
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 10 – Jan 16, 2027Week 2 (10 Jan – 16 Jan ’27) — 1 Slots Left | 2026/27 | 7 days | 3,090 SGDFrom $3090 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Limited | Not published |
| Jan 17 – Jan 23, 2027Week 3 (17 Jan – 23 Jan ’27) — SOLD OUT | 2026/27 | 7 days | 3,090 SGDFrom $3090 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Sold Out | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

