Terrain, ability and group
Riding Level: 03 Intermediate
And then there’s the freestyle: LAAX is one of the best park-and-pipe destinations in the world, with four snowparks, the largest superpipe in Europe, and its own indoor Freestyle Academy to dial in tricks off the snow. Whatever and however you ride, there’s a corner of this mountain made for you. Whether you’re coming solo or with friends, we welcome riders of all levels. Our crew splits into smaller groups by skill level, so you’ll always have people to ride with — and to push you — while our hosts plan each day around the best conditions, guide you across all three villages and the full mountain, and sort the logistics so you can just focus on riding. Long days on snow, a proper alpine après scene to roll into after — this is the Alps done right.
- Sport
- Ski + Snowboard
- Max group size
- 30 guests
- Guiding
- 1 HOST : 8 GUESTS ESTIMATED PAX PER WEEK: 30
Package
Included
- 2 way private transfers from Zurich Airport
- 6 nights in ski-in ski-out hotel
- 5 Day lift pass in LAAX
Not Included
- Exclusions:
- Flights
- Travel Insurance
- Food and personal expenses
Accommodation, travel and itinerary
Accommodation
- Ski-in / Ski-out Apartment
- Self-contained apartment with direct slope access
- Single slot in Twin Share Room — Early Bird: $2,790 per pax (U.P: $2990) — Up to 2 pax
- 2 pax in King Room with Ensuite — Early Bird: $5,580 per pax (U.P: $5980) — Up to 2 pax
Dates and prices
| Dates | Season | Duration | From | Availability | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 14 – Mar 20, 2027Week 1 (14 Mar – 20 Mar ’27) — Available | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Available | Not published |
| Mar 21 – Mar 27, 2027Week 2 (21 Mar – 27 Mar ’27) — Available | 2026/27 | 7 days | 2,990 SGDFrom $2990 /PAX — lowest room type; currency not stated on this page | Available | Not published |
Prices, taxes and fees, required extras, inclusions, availability, and booking terms can change. Confirm the current price and trip details on the company website; source last reviewed August 30, 2026.

